Committee

Honorary Chair(s)
Victor Callaghan (University of Essex, UK)vic@essex.ac.uk
General Chair(s)
Massimo Mecella (Sapienza Università di Roma, Italy)mecella@diag.uniroma1.it
Juan Augusto (Middlesex University London)J.Augusto@mdx.ac.uk
Programme Chair(s)
Daniele Riboni (Università di Cagliari, Italy)riboni@unica.it
Paul Lukowicz (DFKI, Germany)paul.lukowicz@dfki.de
Workshops Chair(s)
Ioannis Chatzigiannakis (Sapienza Università di Roma, Italy)ichatz@diag.uniroma1.it
Paulo Novais (Universidade do Minho, Portugal)pjon@di.uminho.pt
Sponsorships Chair(s)
Chiara Petrioli (Sapienza Università di Roma)petrioli@di.uniroma1.it
Publications Chair(s)
Davy Preuveneers (KUL, Belgium) – Special IssuesDavy.Preuveneers@cs.kuleuven.be
Simon Egerton (La Trobe University) - IEEES.Egerton@latrobe.edu.au
Posters & Short papers Chair(s)
Wolfgang Minker (Ulm University, Germany)wolfgang.minker@uni-ulm.de
Claudio Gallicchio (Università di Pisa, Italy)gallicch@di.unipi.it
Doctoral Colloquium Chair(s)
Antonio Coronato (CNR-ICAR, Italy)antonio.coronato@icar.cnr.it
Gordon Hunter (Kingston University, UK)G.Hunter@kingston.ac.uk
Demos & Video Chair(s)
Francesco Leotta (Sapienza Università di Roma)leotta@diag.uniroma1.it
Andres Munoz (UCAM Spain)amunoz@ucam.edu
Keynotes & Tutorials Chair(s)
Oliver Amft (University Passau, Germany)oliver.amft@uni-passau.de
Yoshito Tobe (Aoyama Gakuin University, Japan)yoshito-tobe@rcl-aoyama.jp
Publicity & WWW & Social Media Chair(s)
Daniele Sora (Sapienza Università di Roma)sora@diag.uniroma1.it
Jeannette Chin (Anglia Ruskin University, UK)jeannette.chin@anglia.ac.uk
Kevin I-Kai Wang (University of Auckland, New Zealand)kevin.wang@auckland.ac.nz
Shirin Shahsavand (WSU, USA)shirin@eecs.wsu.edu
Professional Society Liaison
Diane Cook (WSU, USA)cook@eecs.wsu.edu
Industrial Forum Chair(s)
Andrea Vitaletti (Sapienza Università di Roma)vitaletti@diag.uniroma1.it